niomrunner.blogg.se

Download jadakiss kiss of death mp3
Download jadakiss kiss of death mp3










download jadakiss kiss of death mp3

Squeeze my joint ’til my mothaf**kin’ palm squeakin’Īnd nevermind who the lox’ll sign to (that’s right) I run with a few parolees, all thieves, that rock iceĪt the mob meetin’, keep quite when the God speakin’ I’m lookin for the devil ‘cuz money’s the root of evilĪnd ‘Kiss won’t be happy ’til my bezel look see-thruīust my gun while it’s still tucked so you could hop, off my d**k I might c*ck-back the gauge, and start shootin’ at ‘cha people What goes around comes around, am I comin’ or goin’?Īll I’m tryin’ to do is leave you numb, gunnin’ or flowin’ To my n***as when I die, keep inhalin’ the lyeĪnd come to my wake high, when your tellin’ me bye The n***a who lives, sometimes you gotta handle your biz That’s why now I gotta rock my vest, pop my 3 You got a dead n***as money don’t stop the greed The same n***as that you trust, let ’em watch your seed Mothaf**kas’ll blow your brains out and watch you bleed I’m like the Dow Jones of rap, my stocks is highĪnd it never was all love so stop the lies Got sumpin’ for them n***as though (uh-huh) They tryin-they comin’ for my head po (uh) They’re tryin’ to put pressure on me man












Download jadakiss kiss of death mp3